Foundation for Focus House & Community Programming

The Foundation for Focus House
and Community Programming

The Foundation for Focus House and Community Programming exists to receive and administer contributions, gifts, memorials and bequests for the exclusive purpose of enhancing programming at Focus House and offering community programs that enhance, enrich and supplement individuals involved in Court Services.  The Foundation also allows Court Services to apply for grants and participate in forms of fundraising other wise not available.

The creation of the Foundation was recommended by the Focus House long-range planning committee in 2004 and the Foundation was officially established in February 2005. The Foundation continued to grow from year to year . By 2013, the Foundation had greatly expanded to better serve the increasing needs of youth and families in Ogle County, in a response to this growth the Board of Directors voted to change the name to The Foundation for Focus House and Community Programming.

The Foundation For Focus House and Community Programming is a not-for-profit, IRS-recognized 501(c)(3) tax-exempt corporation.

Click below for more information on our programs and events:
Annual Spaghetti Supper and Auction
Car Show at Autumn on Parade
Donating to the Foundation for Focus House
Scholarship Opportunities 

Foundation Board Members

Portrait of Dave Tess
David Tess
Portrait of Russell Crull
Russell Crull
Vice President

Jeni Hardin
 Executive Director

Portrait of Betsy Lovelady-Smith
Betsy Lovelady-Smith
 Lance Charnock

Portrait of Dr. Nancy Williams
Dr. Nancy Williams
Board Member
Portrait of Pat Saunders
Pat Saunders     
Board Member
Portrait of John Kaltenbach
Det. John Kaltenbach
Board Member

Portrait of Todd Haggestad
Todd Haggestad
Board Member
Angie Taylor
Board Member
Kerstin Butler - Copy
Kerstin Butler 

Board Member


Board Member

to top